Weirdest dream

edited November 2017 in OBE/Astral Projection
While a morning self reiki blast, my bed turned into the car of a railroad, the car was lead underground and while seeing all kind of evil weird things,fearless, I started drawing the dai ko myo symbol and repeating its mantra. Suddenly started speaking about Christ like preaching, my voice wasnt mine anymore, it was a powerful voice in spanish speaking of Jesus on its own. Then it was no longer the present, it was like the reinassance italy or rome long before.
Then it was over.

Comments

• Sounds amazing Oskr! You are doing very good work for yourself. I still find it very hard to do reiki o myself, got too many problems on my small mind.
  • Wish I could be more healthy, I have huge belly my muscles ache and this small migrain/headaches. Guess I could be doing way better, still a mediocre guy.
  • ...oh, spyral symbol - it's much older than that...
  • the "qelipots" are intriguing...
  • edited November 2017
    As brianstalin's most beloved follower I was expecting he pass down a cool original unique epic symbol. Yeah right? Jajaja Its a common practice after all. My guess is he has studied other forms if reiki and their symbols.
  • Well you are up against a lot of pollution Oskr. Chemtrails, radiation from thousands of nuclear bomb tests, chemicals in everything you eat and drink. 

Maybe Brian will give you a unique symbol if you meet him in person.
  • Billy Meier is, was and always will be antichrist?

• I don't tend to get scary dreams. I would maybe get scary dreams like yours if I could do lots of meditation and stop eating chocolate and sugar.
  • edited November 2017
    I ended up having strange dream too this morning. I got up at 8 am but then went back to bed because my flat was cold.

It is often when I return to bed that I get strange dreams.